2020-08-19 workout

August 19th, 2020 by Joe (auto)

6:50 Wed Aug 19 2020, 13 minutes

3 rounds of:
bench press (15x @ 105lbs)
pull-ups (7x)
lunges (10x @ 50lbs)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

2020-08-16 workout

August 16th, 2020 by Joe (auto)

14:04 Sun Aug 16 2020, 14 minutes

3 rounds of:
push-ups (12x)
body weight row (12x)
squats (10x @ 25lbs)

3 rounds of:
decline sit-ups (30x)
shoulder press (dumbbells) (12x @ 25lbs)
wall sit – curls (10x @ 25lbs)

2020-08-11 workout

August 11th, 2020 by Joe (auto)

6:54 Tue Aug 11 2020, 13 minutes

3 rounds of:
bench press (15x @ 105lbs)
chin-ups (7x)
lunges (10x @ 50lbs)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

2020-08-07 workout

August 7th, 2020 by Joe (auto)

7:26 Fri Aug 07 2020, 5 minutes

2 rounds of:
push-ups (12x)
body weight row (12x)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

2020-08-02 workout

August 2nd, 2020 by Joe (auto)

13:23 Sun Aug 02 2020, 9 minutes

3 rounds of:
push-ups (15x)
wall sit – curls (12x @ 25lbs)
decline sit-ups (25x)

2020-07-30 workout

July 30th, 2020 by Joe (auto)

8:08 Thu Jul 30 2020, 8 minutes

3 rounds of:
body weight row (10x)
shoulder press (dumbbells) (12x @ 25lbs)
decline sit-ups (20x)

2020-07-28 workout

July 28th, 2020 by Joe (auto)

6:59 Tue Jul 28 2020, 13 minutes

3 rounds of:
bench press (15x @ 105lbs)
pull-ups (7x)
lunges (10x @ 50lbs)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

2020-07-23 workout

July 23rd, 2020 by Joe (auto)

6:58 Thu Jul 23 2020, 9 minutes

3 rounds of:
body weight row (10x)
shoulder press (dumbbells) (15x @ 25lbs)
decline sit-ups (20x)

2020-07-21 workout

July 21st, 2020 by Joe (auto)

6:59 Tue Jul 21 2020, 7 minutes

3 rounds of:
push-ups (12x)
decline sit-ups (20x)
wall sit – curls (10x @ 25lbs)

2020-07-20 workout

July 20th, 2020 by Joe (auto)

18:15 Mon Jul 20 2020, 12 minutes

3 rounds of:
chin-ups (7x)
lunges (10x @ 50lbs)
decline sit-ups (25x)