Archive for the ‘workout log’ Category

2018-04-26 workout

Thursday, April 26th, 2018

6:25 Thu Apr 26 2018, 9 minutes

3 rounds of:
shoulder press (dumbbells) (15x @ 25lbs)
lunges (10x @ 50lbs)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

Share

2018-04-23 workout

Monday, April 23rd, 2018

6:30 Mon Apr 23 2018, 10 minutes

3 rounds of:
bench press (15x @ 105lbs)
chin-ups (6x)
decline sit-ups (20x)

Share

2018-04-19 workout

Thursday, April 19th, 2018

6:30 Thu Apr 19 2018, 8 minutes

1 round of:
body weight row (10x)
shoulder press (dumbbells) (15x @ 25lbs)
decline sit-ups (20x)

Share

2018-04-15 workout

Sunday, April 15th, 2018

19:25 Sun Apr 15 2018, 14 minutes

3 rounds of:
bench press (15x @ 105lbs)
chin-ups (6x)
lunges (10x @ 50lbs)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

Share

2018-04-10 workout

Tuesday, April 10th, 2018

6:29 Tue Apr 10 2018, 7 minutes

3 rounds of:
shoulder press (dumbbells) (15x @ 25lbs)
wall sit – curls (10x @ 25lbs)
decline sit-ups (20x)

Share

2018-04-09 workout

Monday, April 9th, 2018

6:23 Mon Apr 09 2018, 12 minutes

3 rounds of:
bench press (15x @ 105lbs)
pull-ups (6x)
lunges (10x @ 50lbs)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

Share

2018-04-07 workout

Saturday, April 7th, 2018

10:33 Sat Apr 07 2018, 9 minutes

3 rounds of:
body weight row (10x)
shoulder press (dumbbells) (15x @ 25lbs)
decline sit-ups (20x)

Share

2018-04-04 workout

Wednesday, April 4th, 2018

6:24 Wed Apr 04 2018, 14 minutes

3 rounds of:
bench press (15x @ 105lbs)
chin-ups (6x)
lunges (10x @ 50lbs)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

Share

2018-03-29 workout

Thursday, March 29th, 2018

6:21 Thu Mar 29 2018, 8 minutes

3 rounds of:
shoulder press (dumbbells) (15x @ 25lbs)
wall sit – curls (12x @ 25lbs)
leg raises (hanging) (10x)

Share

2018-03-27 workout

Tuesday, March 27th, 2018

6:25 Tue Mar 27 2018, 8 minutes

3 rounds of:
push-ups (10x)
body weight row (10x)
decline sit-ups (20x)

Share